ABC - Essential - 3CD Set

ABC - Essential - 3CD Set


Regular price £7.99 Sale

Release Date: 10 Oct 2020

3CD Set

Disc 1

Track 1 Poison Arrow 
Track 2 Tears Are Not Enough 
Track 3 Overture 
Track 4 That Was Then But This Is Now 
Track 5 Many Happy Returns 
Track 6 Date Stamp 
Track 7 Show Me 
Track 8 Theme from 'Mantrap' 
Track 9 The Night You Murdered Love 
Track 10 Love's a Dangerous Language 
Track 11 The Power of Persuasion 
Track 12 Hey Citizen! 
Track 13 How to Be a Millionaire 
Track 14 Tower of London 
Track 15 15 Storey Halo 
Disc 2

Track 1 The Look of Love (Pt. 1) 
Track 2 All of My Heart 
Track 3 S.O.S. 
Track 4 Be Near Me 
Track 5 Vanity Kills 
Track 6 Ocean Blue (Single Mix) 
Track 7 Poison Arrow (Jazz Remix) 
Track 8 Bad Blood 
Track 9 Rage and Then Regret 
Track 10 When Smokey Sings (The Miami Mix) 
Track 11 The Night You Murdered Love (The Whole Story) 
Track 12 King Without a Crown (Monarchy Mix) 
Track 13 Vanity Kills (U.S.A. Remix) 
Track 14 How to Be a Millionaire (Bond Street Remix) 
Disc 3

Track 1 When Smokey Sings 
Track 2 One Better World 
Track 3 The Real Thing 
Track 4 I'm in Love With You 
Track 5 North 
Track 6 Paper Thin 
Track 7 King Without a Crown 
Track 8 Tears Are Not Enough (12" Remix) 
Track 9 Alphabet Soup (12" Remix) 
Track 10 The Look of Love (USA Remix)