AC/DC ‎– Rock Or Bust - Vinyl LP

AC/DC ‎– Rock Or Bust - Vinyl LP


Regular price £25.99 Sale

Release Date: 1st December 2014

15th studio album by the Australian hard rock band. Featuring the singles 'Play Ball' and 'Rock Or Bust' the album debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing:

1 Rock Or Bust 
2 Play Ball 
3 Rock the Blues Away 
4 Miss Adventure 
5 Dogs of War 
6 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder 
7 Hard Times 
8 Baptism By Fire 
9 Rock the House 
10 Sweet Candy 
11 Emission Control