SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Aerosmith - Rocks - Vinyl LP

Aerosmith - Rocks - Vinyl LP

Sony Music

Regular price £18.99 £8.99 Sale

New 180 gram Reissue

Track Listing: 

A1.Back in the Saddle

A2.Last Child

A3.Rat in the Cellar


B5.Sick as a Dog

B6.Nobody's Fault

B7.Get the Lead Out

B8.Lick and a Promise

B9.Home Tonight