Animal Collective - Time Skiffs - Translucent Ruby Vinyl LP

Animal Collective - Time Skiffs - Translucent Ruby Vinyl LP


Regular price £36.99 Sale

Release Date: 04 February 2022

Translucent Ruby Vinyl LP

Time Skiffs’ nine songs are love letters, distress signals, en plein air observations, and relaxation hymns, the collected transmissions of four people who have grown into relationships and parenthood and adult worry. But they are rendered with Animal Collective’s singular sense of exploratory wonder. Harmonies so rich you want to skydive through their shared air, textures so fascinating you want to decode their sorcery, rhythms so intricate you want to untangle their sources. Here is Animal Collective nearing 20, still in search of what’s next.

Track Listing:

1 Dragon Slayer Animal Collective
2 Car Keys Animal Collective
3 Prester John Animal Collective
4 Strung With Everything Animal Collective
5 Walker Animal Collective
6 Cherokee Animal Collective
7 Passer-by Animal Collective
8 We Go Back Animal Collective
9 Royal and Desire