SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Anouk ‎– Hotel New York - Ltd Numbered Edition - Red Vinyl LP

Anouk ‎– Hotel New York - Ltd Numbered Edition - Red Vinyl LP

Music On Vinyl

Regular price £19.99 £9.99 Sale

Released: 20 Jun 2016

Hotel New York is the fourth studio album recorded by the Dutch pop/rock singer Anouk and released on December 3, 2004 in the Netherlands.
The album is named for the location where Anouk wrote all its songs: Hotel New York in Rotterdam. Debuting at number one, the album was a major success, staying at that top spot for twelve weeks. "Hotel New York" remained on the Dutch albums chart for eighty-seven weeks, eventually going triple platinum. In Belgium, the album spent a week at number one and stayed in the top 50 for 72 weeks.
The first single off the album "Girl" peaked at number two on the Dutch Top 40, and so did "Lost", the second single. The third single "Jerusalem" peaked at number twenty and the final single "One Word" peaked again at number two.
Pressing on 180 Gram red vinyl, limited to 1000 manually numbered copies.


A1 Girl 3:30
A2 Heaven Knows 3:45
A3 More Than You Deserve 4:20
A4 Falling Sun 3:32
A5 Lost 3:42
A6 Alright 3:33
B1 Help 3:24
B2 Our Own Love 3:34
B3 Jerusalem 3:55
B4 One Word 4:02
B5 I Spy 3:44
B6 Fading 4:47