Arcade Fire - Demo EP VInyl

Arcade Fire - Demo EP - 12" Vinyl

Sony Music

Regular price £17.99 Sale

Released: 02 Nov 2018

This is the original Arcade Fire demo EP recorded in August 2003 in a barn in Maine, and featuring an earlier line up of the band (Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Dane Mills, Brendan Reed and Myles Broscoe). It was produced by Richard Reed Parry, Win and Régine, and was originally only available at shows. The EP features an early version of fan favourite “No Cars Go”. A limited edition, coloured and numbered version was released for RSD 2018 and sold out on the day.