Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Day Version) - Vinyl LP

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Day Version) - Vinyl LP


Regular price £22.99 Sale

Released: 28 Jul 2017

Everything Now is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single Everything Now and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.

The tracklisting is the same across all formats of the album.


Side A

1. Everything_Now (continued)
2. Everything Now
3. Signs of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content

Side B

1. Electric Blue
2. Good God Damn
3. Put Your Money on Me
4. We Don't Deserve Love
5. Everything Now (continued)