PRE-ORDER: Our Girl - Stranger Today - 2 x Coloured Vinyl LP

Arctic Monkeys- AM - Vinyl LP


Regular price £19.99

Only 1 left in stock.


Released: 2013

Fifth studio album by the English indie rock band. The album features the singles 'R U Mine?', 'Do I Wanna Know?' and 'Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?' It also features guest appearances from Josh Homme, Peter Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones. Produced by James Ford and Ross Orton, the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Track Listing:

 A1. Do I Wanna Know?
 A2. R U Mine?
 A3. One For The Road
 A4. Arabella
 A5. I Want It All
 A6. No. 1 Party Anthem
 B1. Mad Sounds
 B2. Fireside
 B3. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
 B4. Snap Out Of It
 B5. Knee Socks
 B6. I Wanna Be Yours