Arctic Monkeys ‎– Suck It And See - Vinyl LP

Arctic Monkeys ‎– Suck It And See - Vinyl LP


Regular price £19.99 Sale

Released: 03 Jun 2011

Fourth studio album from the British indie rock band. Following on from their critically acclaimed 2009 release 'Humbug', this album sees the band working once more with popular English producer James Ford. Selling over 82,000 copies in its first week of release, the album features the singles 'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair', 'The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala', 'Suck It and See' and 'Black Treacle'.


A1 She's Thunderstorms 3:55
A2 Black Treacle 3:35
A3 Brick By Brick 3:00
A4 The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala 3:00
A5 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair 3:04
A6 Library Pictures 2:22
B1 All My Own Stunts 3:52
B2 Reckless Serenade 2:43
B3 Piledriver Waltz 3:24
B4 Love Is A Laserquest 3:11
B5 Suck It And See 3:46
B6 That's Where You're Wrong 4:17