Arctic Monkeys - The Car - Limited Edition Custard Vinyl LP


Regular price £25.99 Sale

Release Date: 21st October 2022

Limited Edition Custard Vinyl LP

Spot gloss cover image, printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics and credits, download card

Customer Limit: 1

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.