SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Beach House 7 Vinyl

Beach House - 7 - Vinyl LP

Bella Union

Regular price £20.99 Sale

Released: 11 May 2018

Beach House release ‘7’, the group’s seventh full length album, via Bella Union. All the songs on ‘7’ began in Beach House’s home studio in Baltimore and were finished at Carriage House in Stamford, CT and Palmetto Studio in Los Angeles. The album was mixed by Alan Moulder.

Unlike the last four albums, ‘7’ didn’t have a producer in the traditional sense. Spacemen 3’s Sonic Boom (Peter Kember) became a significant force on this record by shedding conventions and helping to keep the songs alive, fresh and protected from the destructive elements of recording studio overproduction and over- perfection.


Dark Spring, Pay No Mind, Lemon Glow, L’Inconnue, Drunk in LA, Dive, Black Car, Lose Your Smile, Woo, Girl of the Year, Last Ride