Bicep - Isles - 140G Black Vinyl 2LP

Ninja Tune

Regular price £28.99 Sale

Release Date: 22 Jan 2021

140G Black Vinyl 2LP

Housed in Gatefold Sleeve on Curious Matter, Printed Colour and Pantone

Includes Download Code

Two years in the making, Isles expands on the artful energy of their 2017 debut Bicep. It’s a record that encapsulates their 15 year career and the distillation of their passion for music and club culture while digging deeper into the sounds, emotions and experiences they had growing up in Belfast and living the past 10 years in London.

Track List:

1. Atlas
2. Cazenove
3. Apricots
4. Saku (feat. Clara La San)
5. Lido
6. X (feat. Clara La San)
7. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
8. Sundial
9. Fir
10. Hawk (feat. machìna)