Black Honey Vinyl

Black Honey - Black Honey - Vinyl LP

Foxfive Records

Regular price £18.99 Sale

Released: 21 Sep 2018

Welcome to ‘Black Honey’, the self-titled debut album by the UK’s best rising band.

Bursting out of the ether in 2014 with their squalling guitars, vivid colours and cinematic vignettes, there’s no other British band out there quite like Black Honey. Having spent the last four years perfecting the indie game, everything you think you know about them and their unique surrealist world is about to be wonderfully shaken up as they prepare to release their hugely anticipated debut album. With contradiction at every turn, it’s an album that celebrates being human, in all its different forms and by doing so, will touch the hearts of everyone that hears it.


1. I Only Hurt the Ones I Love

2. Midnight

3. What Happened To You_

4. Bad Friends

5. Blue Romance

6. Crowded City

7. Hello Today

8. Baby

9. Into The Nightmare

10. Dig

11. Just Calling

12. Wasting Time