Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Black Star Riders ‎– Heavy Fire - Vinyl LP

Black Star Riders ‎– Heavy Fire - Vinyl LP

Nuclear Blast

Regular price £15.99 £11.99 Sale

Released: 03 Feb 2017

There’s a beautiful purity to the finest rock ‘n’ roll, a thrilling simplicity in striking an over-amplified guitar chord, a transcendent joy in getting high on just volume, adrenaline and a backbeat. BLACK STAR RIDERS, lifers in an industry less secure than a secret in a soap opera, understand this, which is why »Heavy Fire«, the quintet’s third album for Nuclear Blast, sounds so fresh and exhilarating and alive.


A1 Heavy Fire
A2 When The Night Comes In
A3 Dancing With The Wrong Girl
A4 Who Rides The Tiger
A5 Cold War Love
B1 Testify Or Say Goodbye
B2 Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
B3 True Blue Kid
B4 Ticket To Rise
B5 Letting Go Of Me