Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Blanket - How To Let Go - Vinyl LP

Blanket - How To Let Go - Vinyl LP

Sony Music

Regular price £17.99 Sale

Released: 18 May 2018

Blanket, as the name suggests, envelop the listener in a comforting quilt of sound, transporting them to dreamy landscapes of sweeping, celestial beauty with a kaleidoscopic symphony of soaring guitars, tinkling piano, warm bass and propulsive drums.

How To Let Go, the quartet’s debut full-length album, takes dexterous ambient textures and amplifies them through a deeply resonant, emotional filter. The album is designed to uplift, enchant and provide a beautiforous escape from an often harsh and confounding reality, which can now be experienced on vinyl. 

Track Listings

  1. How To Let Go
  2. The Devil Holds Fast Your Eyelids
  3. Our Tired Hearts
  4. Worlds Collide
  5. Let The Sleepers Awake
  6. Beacons
  7. Turn Ourselves To Stone
  8. This Moment Right Here
  9. A Sky Filled With Ghosts