Blink 182 - Greatest Hits - Black Vinyl 2LP

Blink 182 - Greatest Hits - Black Vinyl 2LP


Regular price £34.99 Sale

Release Date: 11th March 2022

Black Vinyl 2LP

Blink-182’s Greatest Hits is compiled from tracks from Cheshire Cat, Dude Ranch, Enema of the State, The Mark, Tom and Travis Show, Take Off Your Pants And Jacket, Blink-182 and more. The album also sports two bonus items, ‘Not Now’ (an outtake from the 2003 self-titled album) and ‘Another Girl Another Planet’, which served as the theme to the MTV reality show Meet the Barkers, starring Blink drummer Travis Barker.


Disc 1

1 Carousel 
2 M+M's 
3 Dammit 
4 Josie 
5 What's My Age Again? 
6 All the Small Things 
7 Adam's Song 
8 Man Overboard 
9 The Rock Show 
10 First Date
Disc 2

1 Stay Together for the Kids 
2 Feeling This 
3 I Miss You 
4 Down 
5 Always 
6 Not Now 
7 Another Girl Another Planet 
8 I Won't Be Home for Christmas