SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Blur ‎– Blur - Remastered - 2 x Vinyl LP

Blur ‎– Blur - Remastered - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £22.99 Sale

Released: 2012

Blur’s eponymous fifth album has now been remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright (The Smiths, Arcade Fire, New Order, Joy Division), with the remastering overseen by legendary original producer, Stephen Street. The 1997 original was one of the band's most successful albums, including two monster hits in the form of "Beetlebum" and "Song 2". This vinyl edition is remastered and repackaged.


A1 Beetlebum
A2 Song 2
A3 Country Sad Ballad Man
A4 M.O.R.
B1 On Your Own
B2 Theme From Retro
B3 You're So Great
B4 Death Of A Party
C1 Chinese Bombs
C2 I'm Just A Killer For Your Love
C3 Look Inside America
C4 Strange News From Another Star
D1 Movin' On
D2 Essex Dogs