Bob Dylan ‎– Slow Train Coming - Vinyl LP

Bob Dylan ‎– Slow Train Coming - Vinyl LP


Regular price £15.99 Sale

Released: 10 Nov 2017

Vinyl LP

Slow Train Coming is the nineteenth studio album by Bob Dylan, released on August 20, 1979 by Columbia Records. His biggest hit in years, this album found Dylan embracing his spirituality-and his fans celebrating a new set of unmistakably inspired songs. The hit Gotta Serve Somebody leads to Precious Angel, I Believe in You, Slow Train, When He Returns, When You Gonna Wake Up and more!

1 Gotta Serve Somebody Bob Dylan 5.25
2 Precious Angel Bob Dylan 6.31
3 I Believe in You Bob Dylan 5.1
4 Slow Train Bob Dylan 6.02
5 Gonna Change My Way of Thinking Bob Dylan 5.29
6 Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others) Bob Dylan 3.54
7 When You Gonna Wake Up Bob Dylan 5.29
8 Man Gave Names to All the Animals Bob Dylan 4.27
9 When He Returns