Bread ‎– The Sound Of Bread - Their 20 Finest Songs - USED Vinyl LP

Bread ‎– The Sound Of Bread - Their 20 Finest Songs - USED Vinyl LP


Regular price £2.99 Sale

Media Condition: VG

Cover Condition: VG+

Label: Elektra

Cat No: K 52062

Released: 1977


A1 Make It With You 
A2 Dismal Day 
A3 London Bridge 
A4 Anyway You Want Me 
A5 Look What You've Done 
A6 It Don't Matter To Me 
A7 The Last Time 
A8 Let Your Love Go
A9 Truckin' 
A10 If 
B1 Baby I'm A Want You 
B2 Everything I Own 
B3 Down On My Knees 
B4 Just Like Yesterday 
B5 Diary 
B6 Sweet Surrender 
B7 Guitar Man 
B8 Fancy Dancer 
B9 She's The Only One 
B10 Lost Without Your Love

Grading Terms:

NM (Near Mint), EX (Excellent), VG (Very Good), G (Good), F (Fair), P (Poor)

+ or - may be used if condition is considered to be slightly better or worse than the main grading.



Mint (M) The record itself is in brand new condition with no surface marks or deterioration in sound quality. The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet. booklet or poster are in perfect condition. Records marked as Sealed or Unplayed should be Mint.
Excellent (EX) The record shows some signs of having been played, but there is very little lessening in sound quality. The cover and packaging might have slight wear and/or creasing.
Very Good (VG) The record has obviously been played many times, but displays no major deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks and the occasional light scratch. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects is acceptable
Good (G) The record has been played so much that the sound quality has noticeably deteriorated, perhaps with some distortion and mild scratches. The cover and contents suffer from folding, scuffing of edges, spine splits, discolouration, etc