Bryan Adams - Ultimate -  180G 2 x Vinyl LP

Bryan Adams - Ultimate - 180G 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £19.99 Sale

Released: 24 Nov 2017

A1 –Bryan Adams Go Down Rockin'
A2 –Bryan Adams Can't Stop This Thing We Started
A3 –Bryan Adams Run To You
A4 –Bryan Adams Ultimate Love
A5 –Bryan Adams Heaven
A6 –Bryan Adams With Tina Turner It's Only Love
B1 –Bryan Adams Here I Am
B2 –Bryan Adams With Melanie C When You're Gone
B3 –Bryan Adams Cloud Number 9
B4 –Bryan Adams (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
B5 –Bryan Adams You Belong To Me
C1 –Bryan Adams Summer Of '69
C2 –Bryan Adams Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
C3 –Bryan Adams Somebody
C4 –Bryan Adams Please Forgive Me
C5 –Bryan Adams Cuts Like A Knife
D1 –Bryan Adams The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
D2 –Bryan Adams With Rod Stewart & Sting All For Love