PRE-ORDER: Richard Ashcroft - Natural Rebel - Standard/Indies Exclusive - Vinyl LP

Calvin Harris ‎– 18 Months - 2 x Vinyl LP

Calvin Harris ‎– 18 Months - 2 x Vinyl LP

Sony Music

Regular price £18.99

Only 1 left in stock.


Released: Oct 2012

Third studio album from the award winning Scottish artist. Featuring the singles 'Bounce', 'Feel So Close' and 'Let's Go', '18 Months' showcases Harris' production with notable artists including Kelis, Ellie Goulding and Dizzee Rascal lending their talents to the tracks.


A1 Green Valley 1:45
A2 Bounce (Extended Mix) 5:50
A3 Feel So Close (Extended Mix) 5:25
A4 We Found Love 3:30
B1 We'll Be Coming Back 3:50
B2 Mansion 1:55
B3 Iron 3:35
B4 I Need Your Love 3:50
C1 Drinking From The Bottle 3:55
C2 Sweet Nothing 3:25
C3 School 1:45
C4 Here 2 China 2:30
D1 Let's Go (Album Version) 3:55
D2 Awooga 3:45
D3 Thinking About You 4:00