Calvin Harris - I Created Disco - 2 x Vinyl LP

Calvin Harris - I Created Disco - 2 x Vinyl LP

Sony Music

Regular price £20.99 Sale

Released: 11 May 2018

"I Created Disco" is the debut studio album by Scottish DJ, producer, singer & musician Calvin Harris, originally released on 15 June 2007 by Columbia Records. It was preceded by the singles "Acceptable in the 80s" and "The Girls", which reached numbers 10 and three on the UK Singles Chart, respectively. The album debuted at number eight on the UK Albums Chart. A x12 trk album, pressed on standard black vinyl, with download code insert


A1 Merrymaking At My Place
A2 Colours
A3 This Is The Industry
B1 The Girls
B2 Acceptable In The 80s
B3 Neon Rocks
C1 Vegas
C2 I Created Disco
C3 Disco Heat
D1 Certified
D2 Love Souvenir
D3 Electric Man