Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy - Vinyl

Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £18.99 Sale

Released: 07 Dec 2018

“INVASION OF PRIVACY” –which includes the 5x RIAA platinum certified classic, “Bodak Yellow,” alongside the platinum certified smash, “Bartier Cardi,” featuring 21 Savage new favourites like “Be Careful” and “I Like It,” featuring Bad Bunny and J Balvin and a spectacular line up of featured appearances from Chance The Rapper, SZA, Kehlani, Migos, and YG – has drawn critical acclaim around the world to match its remarkable popular success.

Track Listing:

  1. "Get Up 10"
  2. "Drip" (featuring Migos)
  3. "Bickenhead"
  4. "Bodak Yellow"
  5. "Be Careful"
  6. "Best Life" (featuring Chance the Rapper)
  7. "I Like It" (with Bad Bunny and J Balvin
  8. "Ring" (featuring Kehlani)
  9. "Money Bag"
  10. "Bartier Cardi" (featuring 21 Savage)
  11. "She Bad" (with YG)
  12. "Thru Your Phone"
  13. "I Do" (featuring SZA)