Catfish And The Bottlemen - The Ride - Vinyl LP

Catfish And The Bottlemen - The Ride - Vinyl LP

Island Records

Regular price £19.99 Sale

Released: 27 May 2016

Catfish & the Bottlemen’s second album The Ride, mostly produced in LA by Dave Sardy is a collection of bold and riffing pop songs that verge on the anthemic. Having won the inaugural BBC Introducing award for best new band of 2014 and recently the BRIT Award for British Breakthrough Act in 2016, Catfish and The Bottlemen are now the UK’s freshest and most exciting live act.

"It's straightforward rock'n'roll and it's done with irresistible vim and contagious melody." -- Q Music

"Amid all its big, primal energy there are enough ideas to suggest the fans' early faith is justified." -- Mojo

Gatefold sleeve includes 4-page artwork/lyric sheet, black vinyl in die-cut black paper inner and a 'Sound Of Vinyl' download card

A1 7
A2 Twice
A3 Soundcheck
A4 Postpone
A5 Anything
B1 Glasgow
B2 Oxygen
B3 Emily
B4 Red
B5 Heathrow
B6 Outside