Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Catholic Action - In Memory Of - Vinyl LP

Catholic Action - In Memory Of - Vinyl LP

Modern Sky

Regular price £16.99 Sale

Released: 27 Oct 2017

Glaswegian upstarts Catholic Action have announced the release of their debut album In Memory Of, out October 20th via Modern Sky. The band are also streaming the new video for current single ‘Propaganda’, directed by frontman Chris McCory. The ramshackle, homevideo-eque clip perfectly accompanies the breakneck pace of the track. 

Track Listing

  1. Propaganda
  2. Say Nothing
  3. Black & White
  4. Breakfast
  5. The Shallows
  6. New Year
  7. U.V
  8. Doing Well
  9. The Real World
  10. Childhood Home
  11. Stars and Stripes