Gorillaz - Plastic Beach - Black Vinyl 2LP

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach - Black Vinyl 2LP


Regular price £34.99 Sale

Released: 13 September 2010

Black Vinyl 2LP

Third studio album by the English virtual band. Produced primarily by the group's co-creator Damon Albarn, the album combines several musical genres, including pop, trip hop, electropop, alternative rock and hip hop, and features collaborations with such diverse artists as Mos Def, Snoop Dogg, Bobby Womack, Gruff Rhys, Mark E. Smith, Lou Reed, Little Dragon, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, The Lebanese National Orchestra for Oriental Arabic Music and more. The album includes the singles 'Stylo (Feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)', 'Superfast Jellyfish (Feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)' and 'On Melancholy Hill'.

Track Listings:

1 Orchestral Intro 
2 Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (Feat. Snoop Dogg) 
3 White Flag (Feat. Kano and Bashy) 
4 Rhinestone Eyes 
5 Stylo (Feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def) 
6 Superfast Jellyfish (Feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul) 
7 Empire Ants (Feat. Little Dragon) 
8 Glitter Freeze (Feat. Mark E. Smith) 
9 Some Kind of Nature (Feat. Lou Reed) 
10 On Melancholy Hill 
11 Broken 
12 Sweepstakes (Feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble) 
13 Plastic Beach (Feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon) 
14 To Binge (Feat. Little Dragon) 
15 Cloud of Unknowing (Feat. Bobby Womack) 
16 Pirate Jet