David Bowie - Heroes - Remastered - Vinyl LP

David Bowie - Heroes - Remastered - Vinyl LP


Regular price £0.00 £19.99 Sale

Released: 23 Feb 2018

Following on from the success of the David Bowie ‘A New Career In A New Town’ boxed sets, Warner Music will be breaking out the four studio albums plus Stage 2017 with remastered audio on LP

The four studio albums ‘Low’, ‘‘Heroes’’, ‘Lodger’ and ‘Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)’ have not been available as standalone vinyl LPs for over 25 years and this will be the first time on vinyl for Stage (2017), which has 5 additional tracks to the original 1978 double LP release including The Jean Genie and Suffragette City.


Side 1

1. Beauty And The Beast

2. Joe The Lion

3. "Heroes"

4. Sons Of The Silent Age

5. Blackout


Side 2

1. V-2 Schneider

2. Sense Of Doubt

3. Moss Garden

4. Neuköln

5. The Secret Life Of Arabia