Def Leppard - Diamond Star Halos - Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Clear Vinyl 2LP

Regular price £34.99 £31.49 Sale

Release Date: 27th May 2022

Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Clear Vinyl 2LP
Featuring a full colour cover and packaged in a gatefold sleeve

Diamond Star Halos is the brand new album from Def Leppard, their first since their chart topping self-titled Def Leppard record in 2015. Written by the band over the past two years it features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles “Kick” and “Fire It Up”, with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on “This Guitar” and “Lifeless”. The album title references T. Rex’s “Bang a Gong (Get It On)” with nods to T.Rex, David Bowie and Mott The Hoople across the album, which mixes the sound of their classic spirit with modern fire. The limited edition 2LP clear vinyl is exclusive to Indie retailers and D2C, featuring a full colour cover and packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Take What You Want
2. Kick
3. Fire It Up
4. This Guitar (featuring Alison Krauss)

Side 2
1. SOS Emergency
2. Liquid Dust
3. U Rok Mi
4. Goodbye For Good

Side 3
1. All We Need
2. Open Your Eyes
3. Gimme A Kiss
4. Angels

Side 4
1. Lifeless (featuring Alison Krauss)
2. Unbreakable
3. From Here To Eternity