Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Def Leppard ‎– Hysteria - 2 x Vinyl LP

Def Leppard ‎– Hysteria - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £23.99 Sale

Released: 04 Aug 2017

Legendary British rock ‘n’ roll icons Def Leppard celebrate the 30th anniversary of their seminal album Hysteria, one of the best-selling and most influential releases in music history, with the release of Hysteria (Remastered 2017) through Bludgeon Riffola/UMC/Mercury.

Track Listings

  1. Women
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. Love Bites
  5. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  6. Armageddon It


  1. Gods of War
  2. Don't Shoot Shotgun
  3. Run Riot
  4. Hysteria
  5. Excitable
  6. Love and Affection