Def Leppard ‎– Pyromania - Black Vinyl LP

Def Leppard ‎– Pyromania - Black Vinyl LP


Regular price £24.99 Sale

Released: 6th May 2022

Black Vinyl LP

The album that launched the band into Rock legends was released in 1983; it was the first to feature Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis. It contains the hits Photograph and Rock! Rock!(Till You Drop) both huge singles all over the world. It reached no 2 in the US charts and has been certified Platinum over there and put the band into arenas all over the world


1 Rock Rock Def Leppard 
2 Photograph Def Leppard 
3 Stagefright Def Leppard 
4 Too Late for Love Def Leppard 
5 Die Hard the Hunter Def Leppard 
6 Foolin' Def Leppard 
7 Rock of Ages Def Leppard 
8 Comin' Under Fire Def Leppard 
9 Action! Not Words Def Leppard 
10 Billy's Got a Gun