Drenge ‎– Undertow Vinyl

Drenge ‎– Undertow - Vinyl LP

Infectious Music

Regular price £23.99 Sale

Released: 06 Apr 2015

Drenge are Rory Loveless and Eoin Loveless. Undertow is the follow up to their acclaimed self-titled debut album, released in summer 2013. Written and recorded on tour last year, and between their hometown of Castleton and Sheffield, where the band now live, Undertow was produced by Ross Orton and, for the first time, features a third member, Rob Graham, playing bass on three songs; Graham joins the band for live shows.

Track Listings

  1. Introduction
  2. Running Wild
  3. Never Awake
  4. We Can Do What We Want
  5. Favourite Son
  6. The Snake
  7. Side By Side
  8. The Woods
  9. Undertow
  10. Standing In The Cold
  11. Have You Forgotten My Name?