PRE-ORDER: Richard Ashcroft - Natural Rebel - Standard/Indies Exclusive - Vinyl LP

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa - Vinyl LP

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa - Vinyl LP

Warner Bros. Records

Regular price £22.99 £16.99 Sale

Released: 02 Jun 2017 

Dua Lipa's highly anticipated self-titled debut album. Co-written by Dua with various collaborators such as Stephen 'KOZ’ Kozmeniuk (Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs), Nineteen85 (Drake, Majid Jordan) and Jon Levine (Drake, Nelly Furtado). The album was recorded between London, Los Angeles, Toronto and New York.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)

Side B

  1. Garden
  2. No Goodbyes
  3. Thinking 'Bout You
  4. New Rules
  5. Begging
  6. Homesick