SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Earl Sweatshirt ‎– Doris - Vinyl LP

Earl Sweatshirt ‎– Doris - Vinyl LP


Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 11 Dec 2015

Debut studio album by Odd Future member Earl Sweatshirt. The album, featuring guest appearances from Vince Staples, RZA and Mac Miller as well as Odd Future members Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Casey Veggies and Tyler the Creator, debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #23. The album features three singles: 'Chum', 'Whoa' and 'Hive'.