Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Elbow ‎– Little Fictions - Vinyl LP

Elbow ‎– Little Fictions - Vinyl LP


Regular price £23.99 Sale

Released: 02 Feb 2017

Seventh studio album from the English alternative rock band which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. This album includes the singles 'Magnificent (She Says)', 'All Disco' and 'Gentle Storm'.


A1 Magnificent (She Says)
A2 Gentle Storm
A3 Trust The Sun
A4 All Disco
A5 Head For Supplies
B1 Firebrand & Angel
B2 K2
B3 Montparnasse
B4 Little Fictions
B5 Kindling