Everything Everything ‎– Raw Data Feel - Clear Vinyl LP

Everything Everything Records

Regular price £19.99 Sale

Released: 20th May 2022

Clear Vinyl LP

Twice Mercury Prize nominated, 5 time Ivor Novello nominated and critically acclaimed, Everything Everything release their new studio album Raw Data Feel.

On Raw Data Feel, Everything Everything set about revolutionising modern pop music, with Higgs abandoning his own brain and letting technology do at least some of the thinking: feeding LinkedIn T&Cs, Beowulf, 4Chan forum text and the teachings of Confucius into A.I. automation processes and using its responses as a basis for the record's lyrics, song titles and artworking.

Produced by Everything Everything guitarist Alex Robertshaw and production partner Tom Fuller (aka Kaines and Tom A.D). This new phase is a rapturous return and - staying true to form - sees the band continue to push the ribbon on melody and rhythm with a heavy helping of electronic exploration.



  1. Teletype
  2. I Want A Love Like This
  3. Bad Friday
  4. Pizza Boy
  5. Jennifer
  6. Metroland is Burning
  7. Leviathan
  8. Shark Week
  9. Cut UP!
  10. HEX
  11. My computer
  12. Kevin’s Car
  13. Born Under A Meteor
  14. Software Greatman