SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

First Aid Kit - Ruins - Vinyl LP

First Aid Kit - Ruins - Vinyl LP

Sony Music

Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 19 Jan 2018

The fourth full length album from Sweden's First Aid Kit, stunning and timeless americana folk music with their lifting melodies.


A1 Rebel Heart
A2 It's A Shame
A3 Fireworks
A4 Postcard
A5 To Live A Life
B1 My Wild Sweet Love
B2 Distant Star
B3 Ruins
B4 Hem Of Her Dress
B5 Nothing Has To Be True