PRE-ORDER: Our Girl - Stranger Today - 2 x Coloured Vinyl LP

FKA Twigs ‎– LP1 - Vinyl LP

FKA Twigs ‎– LP1 - Vinyl LP

Young Turks

Regular price £16.99

Only 2 left in stock.


Released: 08 Aug 2014

Debut studio album by the English recording artist known as FKA Twigs. Entering the UK Albums Chart at #16 the album features the singles 'Two Weeks' and 'Pendulum'. Standard LP and sleeve with download code redeemable from the label.


A1 Preface
A2 Lights On
A3 Two Weeks
A4 Hours
A5 Pendulum
B1 Video Girl
B2 Numbers
B3 Closer
B4 Give Up
B5 Kicks