Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Flagship ‎– The Electric Man - Vinyl LP

Flagship ‎– The Electric Man - Vinyl LP

Bright Antenna

Regular price £14.99 £10.99 Sale

Released: 10 Mar 2017

The Charlotte, North Carolina-based bands, second full-length album, The Electric Man, on Bright Antenna Records, produced by Joey Waronker (Beck, Brandon Flowers, Yeasayer, Atoms for Peace, Air), finds singer/guitarist Drake Margolnick and drummer Michael Finster taking listeners on a journey from light into darkness and back again. Reaching new emotional depths through a few life-changing events over the past year, the 12-track album delivers atmospheric rock with passionate vocals, pop-minded melodies, rapturous orchestral soundscapes, and themes that run the gamut from love and loss to fear and despair to hope and happiness. Several songs, including the album’s title track, were inspired by the death of their close friend and former band member, Grant Harding, in 2015.


A1 Mexican Jackpot
A2 Midnight
A3 The Ladder
A4 Burn It Up
A5 100 Lives
A6 In The Rain
B1 China Star Man
B2 Hurricane
B3 The Electric Man
B4 Faded
B5 It'll All Work Out