Gorillaz - Song Machine: Season 1 - Black Vinyl LP

Gorillaz - Song Machine: Season 1 - Black Vinyl LP


Regular price £23.99 £19.99 Sale

Released: 23rd October 2020

Black Vinyl LP

'Song Machine' is the ongoing and ever-evolving process which has seen Gorillaz joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK.

Track Listings:

1 Strange Timez (Feat. Robert Smith) 
2 The Valley of the Pagans (Feat. Beck) 
3 The Lost Chord (Feat. Leee John) 
4 Pac-man (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) 
5 Chalk Tablet Towers (Feat. St. Vincent) 
6 The Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John & 6LACK) 
7 Aries (Feat. Peter Hook & Georgia) 
8 Friday 13th (Feat. Octavian) 
9 Dead Butterflies (Feat. Kano & Roxani Arias) 
10 Desole (Feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [extended Version] 
11 Momentary Bliss (Feat. Slowthai & Slaves)