PRE-ORDER: Richard Ashcroft - Natural Rebel - Standard/Indies Exclusive - Vinyl LP

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Regular price £20.99

Only 1 left in stock.


Released: 26 Jan 2018

From Marvel, the studio that brought you the global blockbuster franchises of Iron Man, Thor, Captain America and The Avengers, comes a new team—the Guardians of the Galaxy. This brand new picture disc features tracks from the film, featuring artists including 10cc, David Bowie and Jackson 5


A1 – Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling 
A2 – Raspberries - Go All The Way
A3 – Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In The Sky 
A4 – David Bowie - Moonage Daydream 
A5 – Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love 
A6 – Jackson 5 - I Want You Back 

B1 – 10cc - I'm Not In Love 
B2 – Redbone - Come And Get Your Love
B3 – The Runaways - Cherry Bomb 
B4 – Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
B5 – Five Stairsteps - O-o-h Child
B6 – Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough