Hans Zimmer ‎– Live In Prague - Vinyl 4LP

Hans Zimmer ‎– Live In Prague - Vinyl 4LP

Eagle Records

Regular price £41.99 Sale

Released: 5 June 2020

4LP Set

Track Listings:

A-1         Opening Medley: Driving (Driving Miss Daisy) / Discombobulate (Sherlock Holmes) / Zoosters Breakout (Madagascar)   

A-2         Crimson Tide (Crimson Tide) / 160 BPM (Angels And Demons)    

B-1         Gladiator: The Wheat / The Battle / Elysium / Now We Are Free 

C-1         Chevaliers De Sangreal (The Da Vinci Code)         

C-2         The Lion King: Circle Of Life (Prelude) / King Of Pride Rock (Reprise)         

D-1         Pirates Of The Caribbean: Captain Jack Sparrow / One Day / Up Is Down / He's A Pirate   

D-2         You're So Cool (True Romance) 

D-3         Main Theme (Rain Man)               

E-1          What Are You Going To Do When You're Not Saving The World (Man Of Steel)    

E-2          Journey To The Line (The Thin Red Line)

E-3          The Electro Suite (Themes From The Amazing Spider-Man 2)       

F-1          The Dark Knight Trilogy: Why So Serious? / Like A Dog Chasing Cars / Why Do We Fall? / Introduce A Little Anarchy / The Fire Rises

F-2          Aurora 

G-1         Interstellar: Day One / Cornfield Chase / No Time For Caution / Stay         

H-1         Inception: Half Remembered Dream / Dream Is Collapsing / Mombasa / Time