SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Hawkwind ‎– Warrior On The Edge Of Time - Vinyl LP

Hawkwind ‎– Warrior On The Edge Of Time - Vinyl LP

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Regular price £16.99 Sale

Released: 2015

"Warrior on the Edge of Time" is Hawkwind's fifth studio album. It reached number 13 on the U.K. album charts at the time of it's initial release and was their third and last album to make the U.S. Billboard chart, where it peaked at number 150. Warrior on the edge of time truly shows that it is possible for lightning to strike the same place twice. With this record being equal in stature and ability to Hall of the Mountain Grill


A1 Assault And Battery / The Golden Void
A2 The Wizard Blew His Horn
A3 Opa-Loka
A4 The Demented King
B1 Magnu
B2 Standing At The Edge
B3 Spiral Galaxy 28948
B4 Warriors
B5 Dying Seas
B6 Kings Of Speed