Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Iggy Pop ‎– Party - Vinyl LP

Iggy Pop ‎– Party - Vinyl LP

Music On Vinyl

Regular price £18.99 Sale

Released: 28 Mar 2016

Party is Pop's sixth solo studio album, released in June 1981. For this record, Pop collaborated with Ivan Kral, who is best known as the guitar and bass player for Patti Smith in the 1970s."Bang Bang" was released as a single the same month. Also featuring "Pumpin' For Jill".


A1 Pleasure 3:11
A2 Rock And Roll Party 4:11
A3 Eggs On Plate 3:42
A4 Sincerety 2:38
A5 Houston Is Hot Tonight 3:30
B1 Pumpin' For Jill 4:30
B2 Happy Man 2:19
B3 Bang Bang 4:06
B4 Sea Of Love 3:38
B5 Time Won't Let Me 3:17