Indoor Pets - Be Content - Ltd Edition - White Vinyl LP


Regular price £19.99 Sale

Released: 08 Mar 2019

Be Content is the long-awaited debut album from Indoor Pets, following a string of much-loved singles for Alcopop!, East City Rockers and Wichita.

Produced by the band’s lead guitarist and Kris Harris and mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer (Ash, Yak, Parquet Courts etc), this is a fourteen song riot of urgent, tightly crafted rock songs with endless undeniable melodies and choruses that will be stuck in your head all day long – think Weezer’s debut, think FIDLAR’s debut – and add Kent’s Indoor Pets to that list of classic first albums

The first LP pressing will be on limited edition white vinyl, housed in gatefold sleeve, and includes a DL code


1. Hi

2. Teriyaki

3. Thick

4. Spill (My Guts)

5. Pro Procrastinator

6. Couch

7. Heavy Thoughts

8. The Mapping of Dandruff

9. Being Strange

10. Mean Heart

11. Good Enough

12. Barbiturates

13. Cutie Pie, I’m Bloated

14. My Amnesiac