PRE-ORDER: Richard Ashcroft - Natural Rebel - Standard/Indies Exclusive - Vinyl LP

Iron Maiden - Rock In Rio - Reissue - 3 x Vinyl LP

Iron Maiden - Rock In Rio - Reissue - 3 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £33.99

Only 1 left in stock.


23rd June 2017

Rock In Rio is a live album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, recorded at Rock in Rio, Brazil in 2001 on the last night of the Brave New World Tour. The band played in front of the second largest crowd of their career, approximately 250,000 people.

It features many of their most well-known tracks, including the eponymous "Iron Maiden" and "Run to the Hills," along with six songs from Brave New World.

3LP set, on 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Reissued in 2017! Huge 19-track live album, recorded in Rio de Janeiro in January 2001 in front of 22,000 people. 

Part of the Iron Maiden Complete Albums Collection

A1 Intro
A2 The Wicker Man
A3 Ghost Of The Navigator
A4 Brave New World
B1 Wrathchild
B2 2 Minutes To Midnight
B3 Blood Brothers
C1 Sign Of The Cross
C2 The Mercenary
C3 The Trooper
D1 Dream Of Mirrors
D2 The Clansman
E1 The Evil That Men Do
E2 Fear Of The Dark
E3 Iron Maiden
E4 The Number Of The Beast
F1 Hallowed Be Thy Name
F2 Sanctuary
F3 Run To The Hills