Isaac Gracie - Isaac Gracie - Vinyl LP

Isaac Gracie - Isaac Gracie - Vinyl LP

Virgin EMI Records

Regular price £18.99 Sale

Released: 13 Apr 2018

The self-titled Isaac Gracie is released through Virgin EMI. It was largely produced by Markus Dravs at RAK Studios in London and features eleven tracks including the recent singles Terrified and The Death of You and I. Isaac Gracie has been finding his feet and working out who he is and discovering what he wants since the industry spotlight fell on him. The fuss was caused by a dusty-sounding, careworn home recording of Last Words that was uploaded online without expectation and any anticipation of what might follow. The voice behind it was completely new to the premise of where writing a great song might lead him. Even now he’d tell you that he’s still slowly working it all out, but this debut collection sounds as fully-realised and confident as any of recent memory. Isaac Gracie is a new British voice, poetic in his placement of words and accomplished in their delivery.


A1 Terrified
A2 Last Words
A3 The Death Of You & I
A4 Running On Empty
A5 Telescope
A6 That Was Then
B1 When You Go
B2 Silhouettes Of You
B3 All In My Mind
B4 Hollow Crown
B5 Reverie