Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Jamiroquai - Synkronized - Vinyl LP

Jamiroquai - Synkronized - Vinyl LP

Sony Music

Regular price £18.99 £13.99 Sale

Released: 23 Feb 2018

Synkronized is the 4th studio album from funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai. Originally release in June of '99 this 11 track Vinyl LP is now available again including a download code insert.


A1 Canned Heat (Album Version) 5:30
A2 Planet Home 4:43
A3 Black Capricorn Day 5:40
A4 Soul Education 4:14
A5 Falling 3:43
B1 Destitute Illusions 5:38
B2 Supersonic 5:14
B3 Butterfly 4:27
B4 Where Do We Go From Here? 5:10
B5 King For A Day 3:38