SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Justin Bieber ‎– Journals - 2 x Vinyl LP

Justin Bieber ‎– Journals - 2 x Vinyl LP

Island Records

Regular price £24.99 £12.99 Sale

Released: 12 Feb 2016

Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this 2013 release by the Canadian pop sensation. Journals is the second compilation album by Canadian recording artist Justin Bieber. The album was only released digitally through online platforms. To achieve a more mature sound, Journals sees Bieber working with a variety of different R&B producers, such as The Audibles, Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd, Andre Harris, D.K. The Punisher, Soundz, Chef Tone, T-Minus, as well as his previous producers Maejor Ali, Diplo, Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins and Sir Nolan, while collaborating with R&B and hip-hop artists and rappers, such as Future, R. Kelly, Chance the Rapper, Big Sean and Lil Wayne. An R&B album with pop influences, Journals mostly deals with themes of heartbreak and forgiveness in a romantic relationship. It was suggested that Bieber's relationship with former girlfriend, actress and singer Selena Gomez, was the main inspiration for the majority of the album.


A1 Heartbreaker
A2 All That Matters
A3 Hold Tight
A4 Recovery
B1 Bad Day
B2 All Bad
C1 Roller Coaster
C2 Change Me
C3 Confident
C4 One Life
D1 Backpack
D2 What's Hatnin'
D3 Swap It Out
D4 Memphis