King Crimson ‎- Rarities (Rarities & Alt Mixes) - 200G Vinyl 2LP

King Crimson ‎- Rarities (Rarities & Alt Mixes) - 200G Vinyl 2LP


Regular price £29.99 Sale

Released: 26 June 2020

Limited Edition 200 Gram Vinyl 2LP Set of King Crimson Rarities & Alt Mixes from 1969 to 1972 mixed by Steven Wilson, Robert Fripp & David Singleton

Track Listings

A1 21st Century Schizoid Man (Instrumental, Trio Version)
A2 I Talk To The Wind (Studio Run Through)
A3 Epitaph (Alt Instrumental Version)
B1 Moonchild (Take 1)
B2 The Court Of The Crimson King (Take 3, Instrumental)
B3 I Talk To The Wind (Duo Version)
B4 Cadence & Cascade (Guide Vocal, Greg Lake)
B5 Peace - An End (Alt. Mix)
C1 Cat Food (Single Version)
C2 Groon (2010 Mix)
C3 Indoor Games (Alt Take)
C4 Lady Of The Dancing Water (Alt Take)
C5 Prince Rupert Awakes (Piano, Keith Tippett)
C6 Prince Rupert's Lament (Alt Take)
D1 A Peacemaking Stint Unrolls
D2 Sailor's Tale (Alt Guitar Takes)
D3 Ladies Of The Road (Remix)
D4 Prelude: Song Of The Gulls (String Section, Take 2)
D5 Islands (Run Through With Oboe Prominent)