SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Kings Of Leon ‎– Walls - Vinyl LP

Kings Of Leon ‎– Walls - Vinyl LP


Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 14 Oct 2016

Multi-platinum selling rock band KIngs of Leon return with their hugely anticipated album Walls. The Grammy Award-winning group decided to return to their recording roots in Los Angeles and worked with famed producer Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine). Lyrically, the album will touch on band members’ personal stories, which Q Magazine calls “goosebump inducing” and “worth holding your breath for.”

Comes in a glossy gatefold sleeve and includes 6-page 12" lyric booklet with a code for MP3 download of the album.


A1 Waste A Moment
A2 Reverend
A3 Around The World
A4 Find Me
A5 Over
A6 Muchacho
B1 Conversation Piece
B2 Eyes On You
B3 Wild